Theme Track of ‘AWE’ is Unveiled!

The theme song of the movie ‘AWE’ has been released short while ago. Mark K Robin is the music composer of ‘AWE’ while Lahari Music label has presented the theme track.

‘AWE’ starring Kajal Aggarwal, Nithya Menen, Regina Cassandra, Srinivas Avasarala, Eesha Rebba and Priyadarshi in the lead roles. Heroes Nani and Ravi Teja are giving voice-over for the movie.

Being directed by Prasanth Varma, Natural star Nani is presenting the movie. ‘AWE’ is slated for release on February 16th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here