Telangana Election Results: Jeevan Reddy Lost, Revanth Trailing

TRS is leading in Telangana elections results. TRS is leading in 92 constituencies. Akbaruddin Owaisi is the first winning candidate to be announced. He has been winning 4 times consecutively in Chandrayanagutta Constituency from AIMIM party. Harish Rao is leading in Siddipet with over 38k votes. Congress leader Jeevan Reddy lost for 7th time in a row. Revanth Reddy and Jana Reddy are trailing behind TRS opponents.BJP leader Kishan Reddy is leading. Nandamuri Sunitha who is contesting from Kukatpally is trailing behind.

jeevan reddy revanth reddy


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here