Ninnu Road Meeda Song Trailer Is Out

Ninnu Road Meeda Song Trailer from Savyasachi Movie Songs is out. Savyasachi Latest  Telugu Movie featuring Naga Chaitanya, Nidhhi Agerwal, R Madhavan and Bhumika Chawla. The Action Film Is Directed By Chandoo Mondeti. Music Composed By MM Keeravani. Produced By Y Naveen, Y Ravi and Mohan Cherukuri (CVM )Under Mythri Movie Makers Banner

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *