Kaushal, Nani & BiggBoss 2 team to be honoured


The sensation created by Biggboss season 2 is very well known. Viewers have been glued to TV sets for little over three months the reality show had been aired. Kaushal emerged as winner of BiggBoss 2. Telangana Television association is set to felicitate Biggboss 2 team in Hyderabad. Kaushal and the show’s host hero Nani will be felicitated at the event to be held at Harihara Kalabhavan. Runner up Geetha Madhuri, Tanish, Samrat, Deepthi Nallamothu and all the other contestants will be felicitated along with technical crew of the show.

Biggboss2 telugu grand finale winner Kaushal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *