First song from Naa Peru Surya to release on R’Day

NPS Song

The first single from stylish star Allu Arjun’s ‘Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India’ will be released on the occasion of Republic Day i.e, on January 26th. This song is a tribute to our soliders and is titled ‘Sainika.’ Bollywood music composers Vishal and Shekhar are rendering music for this action drama. ‘Naa Peru Surya’  is being directed by writer Vakkantham Vamsi.

Anu Emmanuel is pairing with Allu Arjun in the movie and Rajeev Ravi is handling the cinematography. Mega brother Nagendra Babu is presenting the movie.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here