Top Telugu Stars Honoured At World Telugu Conference



Top stars from Telugu film industry have graced the World Telugu Conference. On this occasion, the government of Telangana state has honoured all of them. Top stars like Megastar Chiranjeevi, Dr Manchu Mohan Babu, Akkineni Nagarjuna, Venkatesh, Rajendra Prasad, Brahamanandam, Jayasudha, director Raghavendra Rao and many others have attended the event.

Speaking on the occasion, Mohan Babu said, “My heartfelt thanks to chief minister K Chandrasekhar Rao for organising this World Telugu Conference in a grand manner and also honouring Telugu film personalities is a good gesture. I want to congratulate IT minister KT Rama Rao for winning Leader of the Year award.”


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here