Telangana Poll Survey Result by Times Now-CNX

Times Now-CNX  has conducted Pre-Poll Survey on upcoming Telangana elections. As per survey, KCR will become CM again. TRS will win over Maha Kootami. TDP and Congress formed Maha Kootami, grand alliance along with CPI and TJC.


As per the survey TRS wil get 70 seats while Maha Kootami gets 33 seats only. BJP wins 3 seats and AIMIM 8 seats. Others may win 5 seats. Vote-share of  TRS comes down to 34.30%  from 37.55% as compared to its vote share in 2014 elections. Survey is conducted on sample. Other surveys predicted Maha Kootami better results in the elections subject to anti-incumbancy factor on the government.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here