New Release Dates of Bharath Ane Nenu, Naa Peru Surya


The producers of ‘Bharath Ane Nenu’ and ‘Naa Peru Surya Naa Illu India’ have come to a conclusion to release their respective films with two weeks gap. The producers of both the films held talks in the presences of mediators like noted producer ‘Dil’ Raju and took a decision.

First would be Mahesh Babu whose ‘Bharath Ane Nenu’ will be releasing on April 20th while Allu Arjun follows with ‘Naa Peru Surya’ on May 4th.

Initially both the films release dates were confirmed on April 26th.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here